AGM Results

With a new season around the corner, we’re proud to announce this year’s executive team for our club, and note that here are still a few positions that need filling.

Congratulations to last years executive on their successful season!

President: Samantha Rankin
Vice-President: Phylicia Brunette
Secretary: Caitlin MacDougall
Treasurer: Christopher Morin
Mini Director: Jeannie Maartens
Junior Men’s Director: Gaël Dulude
Junior Women’s Director: Vacant
Senior Men’s Director: Shawn Blair
Senior Women’s Director: Vacant
Committee Chairs:
Grounds: Fraser McClintock
Tour/Tournament: Johan Maartens
Public Relations: Olivia Hamilton
Social: Vacant
Clubhouse: Vacant
Sponsorship: Vacant
Club Captain: Fraser McClintock